The following Awards will be given to qualified CLSU Alumni on February 4, 2017
(by Dr. Romeo S. Cabanilla  8/22/2016)

The Awards Committee of the CLSU Alumni Association, Inc. (CLSUAAI) is now accepting Curriculum Vitae (Complete with supporting documents such as xerox copies of Plaque of Commendations/Recognitions, etc. of International/National in nature) and lists of accomplishments on their Field of Specializations. Deadline of submission will be on November 15, 2016. There will be no extension of the above deadline.
The following awards will be given to qualified CLSU Alumni on February 4, 2017:
1. Gintong Butil Awards (Golden Grain Award)
a. Community and Public Service
b. Science and Technology
c. Professional Achievements
d. Entrepreneurship
e. Research and Development
f. Public Service and Administration

2. Achievement Awards
a. Education
b. Science and Technology
c. Public and Community Service
d. Research and Development
e. Entrepreneurship
f. Military Service

3. Recognition Awards
a. Local Governance (Brgy. Captain, Mayor, Governor etc.)
b. Publication
c. Board Topnotchers
d. Arts and Culture
e. Sports
f. Outstanding Alumni Chapters

Please send your documents to:
The Chairman
Awards Committee
CLSUAAI Compound
Central Luzon State University
Science City of Muñoz
Nueva Ecija

You can also send your documents through email:

See more Announcement
(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});